Advertisement

2.JPG
1.JPG

Looking for Full Time Experience, Knowledgeable & Reliable Real Estate Agent? Who can guide you through complete process of HOME Buying & Selling? Who knows the market!!!

Email: -
realtorpa@gmail.com

3.JPG

"I LOVE REFERRALS, because 95% of my business comes from REFERRALS." Experience, Hard Work, Honesty & Knowledge creates Success"

4.JPG

Contact US

President:

Swati Deshpande - president@comarathi.org 

   Secretary: 

    Prassad Nevrekar - : secretary@comarathi.org  

                                 

    Treasurer:

Vijay Raigaonkar - : treasurer@comarathi.org 

 

  Cultural Secretary:

        Pallavi Mane - : cultural_secretary@comarathi.org  

 Food Secretary: 

         Bhushan Naik - : food_secretary@comarathi.org  

Webmaster:

Ram Padte -: webmaster@comarathi.org

Advertisement

Shital - Sponsoreship.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-03 at 3.13.51 PM.jpeg
image0 (13).jpeg

Advertisement